#### **Executive**

Leader (Conservative)	Councillor Crane
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Lunn
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Mackman
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Metcalfe
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Pearson

### Planning Committee

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Cattanach
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Peart
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Casling
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor I Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Deans
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Jordan
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Musgrave
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Welch
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Packham
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Sweeting
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Hobson
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor White
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Reynolds
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Hutchinson
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Buckle
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Marshall
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Duckett
Substitute (Labour)	Vacancy

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Ellis
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Sweeting
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor J Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Hobson
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Buckle
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Peart
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor White
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Marshall
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Thurlow
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Duckett
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Deans
Substitute (Conservative)	Vacant
Substitute (Conservative)	Vacant
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor I Chilvers
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Pearson
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Shaw-Wright
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Welch

### Licensing Committee

# **Overview and Scrutiny Committee**

Chair (Labour)	Councillor Nichols
Vice Chair (Labour)	Councillor Duckett
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Buckle
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Casling
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor I Chilvers
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor White
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor Mackay
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Sweeting
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor J Chilvers
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Jordan
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Marshall
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Packham
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor J Shaw-Wright

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Deans
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Hobson
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Arthur
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Cattanach
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Hutchinson
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Shaw-Wright
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor McCartney
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Pearson
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Reynolds
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Casling
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Welch
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Thurlow

## Audit and Governance Committee

Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Jordan
Vice Chair (Conservative)	Councillor Reynolds
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Arthur
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor Sage
Councillor (Conservative)	Councillor J Chilvers
Councillor (Labour)	Councillor Marshall
Councillor (Independent)	Councillor McCartney
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor White
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Buckle
Substitute (Conservative)	Councillor Cattanach
Substitute (Labour)	Vacant
Substitute (Labour)	Councillor Duckett

### **CEF** Chairs

Central	Councillor I Chilvers
Southern	Councillor M Jordan
Tadcaster and Villages	Councillor R Sweeting
Western	Andy Pound
Eastern	Bob Proctor